Skip to Main Content

Development Staff

Marc Butikofer

Director, Advancement

Office: PA 110.2.6
Email: marc.butikofer@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-2921
Fax: 306-585-4997

Pablo de Lucas

Stewardship Officer

Office: PA 210.1.J
Email: pablo.de.lucas@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5307
Fax: 306-585-4997

Area of Focus

Gift Recognition

Luanne Drake

Development Officer

Office: PA 210.1.13/LB 232
Email: luanne.drake@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-2450
Fax: 306-585-4997

Area of Focus

Faculty of Science

Doyle Fox

Communications Strategist

Office: PA 210.2.A
Email: Doyle.Fox@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5036
Fax: 306-585-4997

Area of Focus

Advancement Communications

Sherri O'Byrne

Development Assistant

Office: PA 110.2
Email: Sherri.OByrne@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4024
Fax: 306-585-4997

Area of Focus

Support for Development Staff and Operations.

TBA

Communications Strategist

Office: PA 210C
Email:
Phone: 306-585-5062
Fax: 306-585-4997

Area of Focus

Advancement Communications

Isha Larson

Faculty Advancement Coordinator

Office: ED 614.2
Email: Isha.Larson@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-2905
Fax: 306-585-4997

Area of Focus

Faculty of Business Administration, Hill School of Business, Levene Graduate School of Business

Erin MacAulay-Davalos

Development Officer

Office: PA 210.1.4
Email: Erin.MacAulay-Davalos@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-2906
Fax: 306-585-4997

Area of Focus

Faculty of Social Work, Faculty of Education, Faculty of Media, Art, and Performance

Karin Mellon

Executive Assistant to the AVP

Office: PA 110.2.1
Email: Karin.Mellon@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-2686
Fax: 306-585-4997

Darla McWilliams

Development Officer

Office: PA 210.1.5
Email: darla.mcwilliams@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4446
Fax: 306-585-4997

Area of Focus

Faculty of Business Administration, Hill School of Business, Levene Graduate School of Business
Read Biography

Darla has been working for the University of Regina since 1997, holding a variety of positions with the most recent as a Donor Relations Officer focusing on major gift donations.

Darla holds a Certificate in Administration and a Certificate in Continuing Education from the University of Regina. In 2011, she received her Certified Fund Raising Executive (CFRE) designation and was re-certified in 2014.

Darla continues to pursue her passion of working with individuals and organizations to enhance the lives of students and the community we live in.

Lisa Mitchell

AVP, University Advancement & Communications

Office: PA 110.2.1.1
Email: lisa.mitchell@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-3264
Fax: 306-585-4997

Barbara Kuzyk

Development Strategist

Office: PA 210E
Email: barbara.kuzyk@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-3267
Fax: 306-585-4997

Area of Focus

Prospect Management, Development Strategies

Ted Morris

Faculty Advancement Coordinator

Office: ED 411
Email: ted.morris@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5387
Fax: 306-585-4997

Area of Focus

Faculty of Engineering and Applied Science

Brenda Oliver

Annual Giving Officer

Office: PPA 210.1.8
Email: brenda.oliver@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5310
Fax: 306-585-4997

Area of Focus

Annual Giving

Leanne Posehn

Senior Development Advisor

Office: PA 210.1.6
Email: leanne.posehn@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-2451
Fax: 306-585-4997

Area of Focus

Centre for Continuing Education, Planned Giving
Read Biography

In her role as Senior Development Advisor, Leanne is responsible for the oversight of annual, foundational and planned giving.

Tanya Reynoldson

Development Officer

Office: CK 210.1.G
Email: tanya.reynoldson@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4048
Fax: 306-585-4997

Area of Focus

Faculty of Kinesiology and Health Studies, Athletics

Carissa Robb

Development Officer

Office: PA 210.1.3
Email: carissa.robb@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5048
Fax: 306-585-4997

Area of Focus

Faculty of Arts, Faculty of Nursing, Sponsorship

TBA

Senior Development Officer

Office: PA 210.3.1
Email:
Phone: 306-585-5046
Fax: 306-585-4997

Area of Focus

TBA 

Michaela Stangier

Student Awards Officer

Office: PA 210.1.I
Email: michaela.stangier@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-2455
Fax: 306-585-4997

Area of Focus

Scholarships, Bursaries, and Other Awards

John Tzupa

Development Officer

Office: PA 210.1.7
Email: john.tzupa@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-551-1579
Fax: 306-585-4997

Area of Focus

Institutional Priorities and Awards, Dr. John Archer University Library and Archives, La Cité universitaire francophone, UR International, Student Success, College Avenue Campus/Darke Hall

Erin Werner

Associate Director, Development

Office: PA 110.2.5
Email: erin.werner@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5432
Fax: 306-585-4997

Area of Focus

Research, Faculty of Graduate Studies, Johnson Shoyama Graduate School of Public Policy

Kelsey Garner

Faculty Advancement Coordinator

Office: CK 170.18
Email: kelsey.garner@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5391
Fax: 306-585-4997

Area of Focus

Faculty of Kinesiology and Health Studies

TBA

Development Officer

Office: PA 128.3
Phone: 306-585-5057
Fax: 306-585-4997

Area of Focus

TBA

Supporters like you help to make a difference every day.