Skip to Main Content

Development Staff

Sherri O'Byrne

Development Assistant

Office: PA 110.2
Email: Sherri.OByrne@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4024

Area of Focus

Support for Development Staff and Operations.

Isha Larson

Annual Giving Officer

Office: PA 210.15
Email: Isha.Larson@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5310

Leanne Posehn

Senior Manager - Development

Office: PA 210.1.6
Email: leanne.posehn@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-2451

Area of Focus

Annual Giving, Leadership Giving and Planned Giving

Luanne Drake

Development Officer

Office: PA 210.1.13/LB 232
Email: luanne.drake@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-2450

Area of Focus

Faculty of Science

BJ Kirouac

Development Officer

Office: PA 210.1.13
Email: bj.kirouac@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5282

Area of Focus

Faculty of Engineering and Applied Science

Erin MacAulay-Davalos

Development Officer

Office: PA 210.1.4
Email: Erin.MacAulay-Davalos@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-2906

Area of Focus

Faculty of Social Work, Faculty of Education, Faculty of Media, Art, and Performance

Darla McWilliams

Development Officer

Office: PA 210.1.5
Email: darla.mcwilliams@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4446

Area of Focus

Faculty of Business Administration, Hill School of Business, Levene Graduate School of Business
Read Biography

Darla has been working for the University of Regina since 1997, holding a variety of positions with the most recent as a Donor Relations Officer focusing on major gift donations.

Darla holds a Certificate in Administration and a Certificate in Continuing Education from the University of Regina. In 2011, she received her Certified Fund Raising Executive (CFRE) designation and was re-certified in 2014.

Darla continues to pursue her passion of working with individuals and organizations to enhance the lives of students and the community we live in.

Tanya Reynoldson

Development Officer

Office: CK 210.1.G
Email: tanya.reynoldson@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4048

Area of Focus

Faculty of Kinesiology and Health Studies, Athletics

John Tzupa

Development Officer

Office: PA 210.1.7
Email: john.tzupa@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-551-1579

Area of Focus

Institutional Priorities and Awards, Dr. John Archer University Library and Archives, La Cité universitaire francophone, UR International, Student Success, College Avenue Campus/Darke Hall

Pablo de Lucas

Stewardship Officer

Office: PA 210.1.J
Email: pablo.de.lucas@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5307

Area of Focus

Gift Recognition

Barbara Kuzyk

Development Strategist

Office: PA 210E
Email: barbara.kuzyk@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-3267

Area of Focus

Prospect Management, Development Strategies

Michaela Stangier

Student Awards Officer

Office: PA 210.1.I
Email: michaela.stangier@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-2455

Area of Focus

Scholarships, Bursaries, and Other Awards

Kelsey Garner

Faculty Advancement Coordinator

Office: CK 170.18
Email: kelsey.garner@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5391

Area of Focus

Faculty of Kinesiology and Health Studies

Ted Morris

Faculty Advancement Coordinator

Office: ED 411
Email: ted.morris@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-3346

Area of Focus

Faculty of Engineering and Applied Science

Doyle Fox

Communications Strategist

Office: PA 210.2.A
Email: Doyle.Fox@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5036

Area of Focus

Advancement Communications

Wanda Schmöckel

Communications Strategist

Office: PA 210.2.B
Email: Wanda.Schmockel@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5062

Area of Focus

Advancement Communications

Marc Butikofer

Director, Advancement

Office: PA 110.2.6
Email: marc.butikofer@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-2921

Lisa Mitchell

AVP, University Advancement & Communications

Office: PA 110.2.1.1
Email: lisa.mitchell@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-3264

Karin Mellon

Executive Assistant to the AVP

Office: PA 110.2.1
Email: Karin.Mellon@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-2686

Supporters like you help to make a difference every day.