Skip to Main Content

Development Staff

Marc Butikofer

Director, Advancement

Office: PA 210.1.2
Email: marc.butikofer@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-2921
Fax: 306-585-4997

Area of Focus

Athletics, Faculty of Business Administration, Hill School of Business, Levene Graduate School of Business, Faculty of Graduate Studies & Research, Johnson Shoyama Graduate School of Public Policy

Pablo de Lucas

Stewardship Officer

Office: PA 210C
Email: pablo.de.lucas@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5307
Fax: 306-585-4997

Area of Focus

Gift Recognition

Luanne Drake

Development Officer

Office: PA 210.1.7
Email: luanne.drake@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-2450
Fax: 306-585-4997

Area of Focus

Faculty of Education, Faculty of Media, Art, and Performance, Faculty of Science

Angela General

Development Assistant

Office: PA 210
Email: angela.general@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-2686
Fax: 306-585-4997

Area of Focus

Support for Development Staff and Operations.

Erin Luc

Faculty Advancement Coordinator

Office: ED 523
Email: erin.luc@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-2905
Fax: 306-585-4997

Area of Focus

Faculty of Business Administration, Hill School of Business, Levene Graduate School of Business

Erin MacAulay-Davalos

Leadership Annual Giving Officer

Office: PA 210.5
Email: Erin.MacAulay-Davalos@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-2906
Fax: 306-585-4997

Area of Focus

Leadership Annual Giving, Student Awards

Karin Mellon

Executive Assistant to the AVP

Office: PA 210
Email: Karin.Mellon@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4024
Fax: 306-585-4997

Nicky McLoughlin

Development Officer

Office: PA 128.1
Email: Nicky.McLoughlin@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5057
Fax: 306-585-4997

Area of Focus

Faculty of Kinesiology and Health Studies

Darla McWilliams

Development Officer

Office: PA 210.1.4
Email: darla.mcwilliams@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4446
Fax: 306-585-4997

Area of Focus

Institutional Priorities and Awards, Dr. John Archer University Library and Archives, La Cité universitaire francophone, UR International, Student Success
Read Biography

Darla has been working for the University of Regina since 1997, holding a variety of positions with the most recent as a Donor Relations Officer focusing on major gift donations.

Darla holds a Certificate in Administration and a Certificate in Continuing Education from the University of Regina. In 2011, she received her Certified Fund Raising Executive (CFRE) designation and was re-certified in 2014.

Darla continues to pursue her passion of working with individuals and organizations to enhance the lives of students and the community we live in.

Andrew Millard

Faculty Advancement Coordinator

Office: CK 225.50
Email: andrew.millard@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5391
Fax: 306-585-4997

Area of Focus

Faculty of Kinesiology and Health Studies

Lisa Mitchell

AVP, University Advancement & Communications

Office: PA 210.1.14
Email: lisa.mitchell@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-3264
Fax: 306-585-4997

Ted Morris

Development Strategist

Office: PA 128.4
Email: ted.morris@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-3346
Fax: 306-585-4997

Area of Focus

Prospect Management, Development Strategies

Doug O'Brien

Faculty Advancement Coordinator

Office: ED 411
Email: doug.obrien@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5387
Fax: 306-585-4997

Area of Focus

Faculty of Engineering and Applied Science

Brenda Oliver

Annual Giving Officer

Office: PPA 210.1.8
Email: brenda.oliver@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5310
Fax: 306-585-4997

Area of Focus

Annual Giving

Leanne Posehn

Senior Development Advisor

Office: PA 210.1.6
Email: leanne.posehn@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-2451
Fax: 306-585-4997

Area of Focus

Centre for Continuing Education, College Avenue Campus/Darke Hall, Planned Giving
Read Biography

In her role as Senior Development Advisor, Leanne is responsible for the oversight of annual, foundational and planned giving.

Tanya Reynoldson

Faculty Advancement Coordinator

Office: CK 225.48
Email: tanya.reynoldson@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4048
Fax: 306-585-4997

Area of Focus

Athletics

Carissa Robb

Development Officer

Office: PA 210.1.3
Email: carissa.robb@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5048
Fax: 306-585-4997

Area of Focus

Faculty of Arts, Faculty of Nursing, Faculty of Social Work, Sponsorship

TBD

Communications Strategist

Office: PA 129.3
Email:
Fax: 306-585-4997

Area of Focus

Development Communications

Kate Scheurwater

Senior Development Officer

Office: PA 128.3
Email: kate.scheurwater@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5046
Fax: 306-585-4997

Area of Focus

 
Read Biography

Kate joined the University of Regina's Development team in 2014. In her role as Senior Development Officer, she works to maximize success of the University's fundraising objectives and priorities. Kate is an alumnus of the U of R, with a Bachelor of Arts Honours (Psychology) and a Master of Administration (Leadership). She is committed to professional development in fundraising and holds her Certified Fund Raising Executive (CFRE) designation.

Erin Werner

Senior Development Officer

Office: PA 210.1.5
Email: erin.werner@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5432
Fax: 306-585-4997

Area of Focus

TBA

Sohee Yoo

Development Officer

Office: PA 128.2
Email: sohee.yoo@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5282
Fax: 306-585-4997

Area of Focus

Faculty of Engineering & Applied Science

Michaela Stangier

Student Awards Officer

Office: PA 210C
Phone: 306-337-2455
Fax: 306-585-4997

Area of Focus

Scholarships, Bursaries, and Other Awards

Supporters like you help to make a difference every day.