Skip to Main Content

Finance and Administrative Services Staff

Kalpesh Avlani

Business Solutions Analyst

Office: PA 210.7
Email: kalpesh.avlani@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-3326
Fax: 306-585-4997

Thomas (Thom) Boivin

Manager, IT Systems, UAC

Office: PA 210.7
Email: thomas.boivin@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-4112
Fax: 306-585-4997

Area of Focus

Manager of the Business Solutions Team, Primary Administrator for Raiser's Edge, Blackbaud NetCommunity, and Supplemental Systems
Read Biography

Thom joined the University of Regina team in 2013, and has worked in the post-secondary education sector for over twenty-five years. In his role as the manager of the business solutions team, he oversees many of the specialized systems that support insitutional giving, alumni relations, and community engagement.

Thom holds a Bachelor or Arts degree, and has extensive, self-taught IT skills. In his former role as a business systems manager for a large Continuing Education school in Ontario, he has built and managed a large array of database systems, intranet services, web sites, system integrations, and has supervised small IT teams delivering services to over 100 staff.

Shelley Dishington

Coordinator, Gift and Pledge Processing

Office: PA 210.7
Email: shelley.dishington@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-585-5435
Fax: 306-585-4997

Lisa Fedak

Manager, Finance and Administrative Services

Office: PA 210.1.15
Email: lisa.fedak@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-2413
Fax: 306-585-4997

Trudy Mosmann

Advancement Officer, Pledges

Office: PA 210.7
Email: trudy.mosmann@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-2522
Fax: 306-585-4997

Radhey Shah

Business Solutions Analyst

Office: PA 210.7
Email: radhey.shah@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-3366
Fax: 306-585-4997

Maria Smith

Advancement Officer, Gifts

Office: PA 210.7
Email: maria.smith@uregina.ca
Phone: 306-337-2521
Fax: 306-585-4997

Supporters like you help to make a difference every day.